Armagh Visitor Information Centre

Services Offered:

• Tourist Information - local and national
• Accommodation Enquiries
* Free Brochures
* Wheelchair accessible
* Industry services - distribution of literature and event promotion

**Saint Patrick’s Trian is no longer providing a visitor service as it is now under-going redevelopment to create a state of the art community hub which will provide a range of services.

Craftswirl is also now open at the Visitor Information Centre. See for information.

Christmas & New Year 2015/2016 Opening Times

Monday 21st December 9.00am - 5.00pm
Tuesday 22nd December 9.00am - 5.00pm
Wednesday 23rd December 9.00am - 5.00pm
Thursday 24th December 9.00am - 3.00pm
Friday 25th December CLOSED
Saturday 26th December CLOSED
Sunday 27th December CLOSED
Monday 28th December CLOSED
Tuesday 29th December 9.00am - 5.00pm
Wednesday 30th December 9.00am - 5.00pm
Thursday 31st December 9.00am - 3.00pm
Friday 1st January 2016 CLOSED
Saturday 2nd January 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sunday 3rd January CLOSED
Monday 4th January Normal service resumes
NB. As we do not have exact location information, this is a map of the local area.

Opening times:

Oct- March Monday to Saturday 9am – 5pm, Closed Sundays
April - Sept Monday to Saturday 9am – 5.30pm, Sundays 1.00pm - 5.30pm
Are you the owner/manager of this business? Click here to update Are you the Product owner? Click here to submit updates.