Damhead Miniature Railway

A miniature steam train ride, situated off the main Coleraine - Ballymoney Road at Damhead School. Adults and children are carried on the trains. Lasts for 5 mins covering 1/3 mile of track. Picnic facilities available. Admission £1.

2012 dates:

Easter Monday 9th April
Saturday 28th April
Saturday 12th May
Saturday 26th May
Saturday 9th June
Saturday 23rd June
Friday 13th July
Saturday 21st July
Saturday 28th July
Saturday 11th August
Saturday 25th August
Monday 27th August
Saturday 8th September
Saturday 22nd September

Santa Specials
Saturday 1st December
Saturday 8th December
(11am - 4pm)
NB. This map is based on the postcode and so may not reflect the exact location.

Performance times:

12pm - 5pm (Apart from Santa Specials which are 11am-4pm)

Prices:

£1 Child
£2 Adult

The nearest Tourist Information Centre is:

Coleraine Tourist Information Centre

Location / Directions

Damhead Road, Coleraine
Are you the owner/manager of this business? Click here to update Are you the Product owner? Click here to submit updates.