Damhead Miniature Railway

A miniature steam train ride, situated off the main Coleraine - Ballymoney Road at Damhead School. Adults and children are carried on the trains. Lasts for 5 mins covering 1/3 mile of track. Picnic facilities available. Admission £1.

2014 dates:

Saturday 28th June
Monday 14th - Tuesday 15th July
Saturday 26th July
Saturday 9th August
Saturday 23rd August
Monday 25th August
Saturday 13th September
Saturday 27th September
Saturday 6th December - Santa Special
Saturday 13th December - Santa Special
NB. This map is based on the postcode and so may not reflect the exact location.

Performance times:

12pm - 5pm (Apart from Santa Specials which are 11am-4pm)

Prices:

£1 Child
£2 Adult

The nearest Tourist Information Centre is:

Coleraine Tourist Information Centre

Location / Directions

Damhead Road, Coleraine
Are you the owner/manager of this business? Click here to update Are you the Product owner? Click here to submit updates.