Damhead Miniature Railway

17 April - 09 December
Damhead Miniature Railway, in the heart of the countryside between Coleraine and Ballymoney, is a great place to visit with the children. The small trains can be travelled on by both the kids and adults and the track covers one third of a mile. There are picnic facilities on site.
The dates for 2017 are as follows:
Easter Monday 17th April
Saturday 29th April
Saturday 13th May
Saturday 27th May
Saturday 10th June
Saturday 24th June
Saturday 8th July
Thursday 13th July
Saturday 22nd July
Saturday 12th August
Saturday 26th August
Monday 28th August
Saturday 9th September
Saturday 23rd September
Saturday 2nd December (Santa Special)
Saturday 9th December (Santa Special)
NB. This map is based on the postcode and so may not reflect the exact location.

Opening times:

Open 12:00 - 17:00 hrs
Santa Specials in December: 11:00 - 16:00 hrs

Prices:

Child: £1.00
Adult: £2.00
Santa Special is priced differently as a present is given to the children.

The nearest Tourist Information Centre is:

Coleraine Visitor Information Centre
Are you the owner/manager of this business? Click here to update Are you the Product owner? Click here to submit updates.