Michael McLaverty Short Story Award Ceremony

07 December
The winners of this biennial competition in honour of Northern Irish short story writer Michael McLaverty will be announced on 7 December 2016.

The winner will receive £2,000 and, with the two runners-up, have his or her work published by the Library.

With Dr Sophia Hillan, and adjudicators David Park and Patsy Horton.
NB. This map is based on the postcode and so may not reflect the exact location.

Performance times:


The nearest Tourist Information Centre is:

Visit Belfast Welcome Centre Tourist Information
Are you the owner/manager of this business? Click here to update Are you the Product owner? Click here to submit updates.